DIARY DATES

2019

 

 

 

 

March  

 

 

 

Tuesday 5 March

Y2 MultiSkills Event at Bourne Grammar School

 

 

 

Wednesday 6 March 

Y1 Class Assembly

 

 

 

Thursday 7 March

World Book Day and F.O.L.S. Bedtime Stories

 

 

 

Monday 11 to Thursday 14 March 

Y6 Mock S.A.T.s (mornings)

 

 

 

Tuesday 12 March

Y1 Phonics Screening Information Evening to Parents at 6:00 pm

 

 

 

Friday 15 March

COMIC RELIEF - Red Nose Day (TBA)

 

 

 

Tuesday 19 March

School Games - Y3/Y4 - Football at Bourne Academy 

 

 

 

Wednesday 20 March - Friday 22 March 

Y5 Ironbridge Residential 

 

 

 

Thursday 21 March

Y4 DDMIX Dance Festival - The Key Theatre Peterborough

 

 

 

Wednesday 27 March

Volleyball Tournament - Lincoln University (By invitation)

 

 

 

Thursday 28 March

SEN Progress Review Meetings with Parents 

 

 

 

Thursday 28 March

Netball Tournament Level 3 - Grantham Meres

 

 

 

APRIL 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 2 April 

School Games - Lacrosse at The Deepings (TBA)

 

 

 

Tuesday 2 April 

Year 1 Visit to Tattershall Castle 

 

 

 

Wednesday 3 April

Y3 Class Assembly

 

 

 

Thursday 4 April

Pupil Premium Progress Review Meetings with Parents 

 

 

 

Thursday 4 April

F.O.L.S. DISCO (KS1 / KS2 - TIMES TBA)

 

 

 

Friday 5 April 

Term 4 ends

 

 

 

Monday 22 April

Bank Holiday (School Closed)

     
Tuesday 23 April 

Term 5 begins

 

 

 
Tuesday 23 April 

Y5 Bikeability

     
Wednesday 24 April to Friday 26 April

Y4 Stibbington Residential 

     
Thursday 25 April 

Bourne Grammar School Presentation to Y5 Parents and Children at 3:15 pm 

     
May 

 

     
Wednesday 1 May

Class Photos by Tempest

     
Monday 6 May

Bank Holiday (School Closed)

     
Wednesday 8 May

Y4 Class Assembly

 

   
Monday 13 to Thursday 16 May (am)

KS2 Statutory Assessment Tests (SATs) for pupils in Y6 

 

   
Thursday 16 May

SEN Progress Review Meetings with Parents (TBA)

 

   
Tuesday 21 May 

School Games - Rounders at Bourne Academy (TBA)

 

   
Wednesday 22 May

Sports Day (Foundation Stage / Key Stage 1 at 10:00 am / Key Stage 2 at 1:15pm 

 

   
Thursday 23 May

Pupil Premium Progress Review Meetings with Parents (TBA)

 

   
Thursday 23 May

Rock Band Tour - Performance at Langtoft

 

   
Thursday 23 May

F.O.L.S. MOVIE NIGHT (5:30 - 7PM)

 

   
Friday 24 May

Term 5 ends

 

   
JUNE

 

 

   
Monday 3 June

Term 6 begins

 

   
Tuesday 4 June

School Games - Cricket at Deeping CC (TBA)

 

   
Friday 7 June

F.O.L.S. NON UNIFORM DAY (TOMBOLA DONATION)

 

   
Week beginning 10 June 

Y1 Phonics Screening Check

 

   
Monday 10 June - Thursday13 June

Y6 Bikeability

 

   
Thursday 13 June 

Deepings Sports 

 

   
Tuesday 18 June

School Games - Y3/Y4 - Tennis (by invitation)

 

   
Thursday 20 June

'The Tudors' Y2 Visit to The Deepings Library 

 

   
Monday 24 June

Y4 Visit to Flag Fen Peterborough

 

   
Tuesday 25 June

School Games - Y3/Y4 - C4L at Spalding High School (TBA)

 

   
Tuesday 2 July 

Parent/Teacher Consultations (Summer) TBA

 

   
Thursday 4 July 

Parent/Teacher Consultations (Summer) TBA

 

   
Thursday 4 July

SEN Progress Review Meetings with Parents (TBA)

 

   
Wednesday 10 July 

School Games - Y5/Y6 - Athletics at Spalding Academy (TBC)

 

   
Thursday 11 July

Pupil Premium  Progress Review Meetings with Parents (TBA)

 

   
Saturday 13 July

Langtoft Festival 1pm to 10pm 

 

   
Wednesday 17 July

Foundation Stage Class Assembly

 

   
Thursday 18 July 

Class Parties 

 

   
Thursday 18 July

Y6 Production - Performance to families at 7:00pm

 

   
Friday 19 July

Y6 Leavers' Assembly - 9:30 am 

 

   
Friday 19 July 

Term 6 Ends

 

   
2019/2020

 

     
Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September 2019

 

Staff Training Days (School Closed)

     
Wednesday 4 September 2019

Term 1 2019/2020 Begins

     
Friday 18 October 2019

Term 1 Ends

     
Monday 28 October 2019

Staff Training Day (School Closed)

     
Tuesday 29 October 2019

Term 2 Begins

     
Thursday 19 December 2019

Term 2 Ends

     
2020

 

     
Monday 6 January 2020

Term 3 Begins

     
Friday 14 February 

Term 3 Ends

     
Monday 24 February

Term 4 Begins

     
Thursday 2 April 

Term 4 Ends

     
Friday 3 April

Staff Training Day (School Closed)

     
Monday 20 April

Term 5 Begins

     
Wednesday 24 to Friday 26 April 2019

Year 4 Stibbington Residential

     
Monday 4 May

Bank Holiday (School Closed)

     
Thursday 21 May

Term 5 Ends

     
Friday 22 May

Staff Training Day (School Closed)

     
Monday 1 June

Term 6 Begins

     
Tuesday 9 July 

Y3 Trip to Flag Fen Peterborough

     
Tuesday 21 July 

Term 6 Ends

     

No events available