DIARY DATES

Tuesday 25 September 2018 School Games - Level 2 - Cross Country Competition      
Thursday 27 September 2018 Calculation Workshop (parents of Foundation Stage)      
Tuesday 2 October 3:30 and 5:30pm Curriculum Event for Y1 and Y6      
Tuesday 9 October 

TAG RUGBY 9:30 am - 2:00 pm for Y3 and Y4 at Bourne Rugby/Football Club (by invitation)

 

 

 

Wednesday 10 October to 12 October

Y6 Kingswood Residential Visit

 

 

 

Tuesday 16 October (8:30am)

Tempest Photography (8:30 am for Family and Individual Photos)

 

 

 

Thursday 18 October 

Harvest Festival (KS1 at 9:15 am / KS2 2:15 pm)

 

 

 

Thursday 18 October

FOLS HALLOWEEN DISCO (KS1 6 - 7pm / KS2 7:15 - 8:15) - £2 Tuck Shop, Drop Off and Pick Up

 

 

 

Thursday 18 October

SEN Review Meetings (TBA)

 

 

 

Friday 19 October 2018

End of Term 1

 

 

 

Monday 29 October 2018

School Closed - Staff Training Day

 

 

 

Tuesday 30 October 

Term 2 Begins

 

 

 

Tuesday 30 October and 1 November

Parent / Teacher Consultations (Autumn)

 

 

 

Wednesday 31 October to Tuesday 6 Nov

(after school until 4 pm)

Scholastic Book Fair

 

 

 

Thursday 1 November 

Pupil Premium Review Meetings (TBA)

 

 

 

Thursday 1 and 8 November

Open Day for parents of children starting school in September 2019 - 9:30 - 11am

 

 

 

Tuesday 6 November (9am and 6:30pm)

Reading Workshop Part 2 (parents of Foundation Stage)

 

 

 

Wednesday 7 November (9:15am)

Y6 Class Assembly (number of guests - two per child)

 

 

 

Wednesday 7 November (9:30 - 11:30am)

The Deepings Primary School Swimming Gala (The Deepings Pool) - By invitation (Y3, Y4, Y5 and Y6)

 

 

 

Wednesday 14 November (9:45 - 2:00 pm)

School Games HOCKEY Festival at The Deeping School (Y4 by invitation)

 

 

 

Tuesday 20 November

Flu Vaccinations for Foundation Stage to Y5

 

 

 

Wednesday 5 December (9:15 am)

Y5 Class Assembly (number of guests - two per child)

 

 

 

Thursday 6 December (am)

SEN Review Meetings (TBA)

 

 

 

Friday 7 December 

FOLS Christmas Fayre - 4:30 - 6:30 pm

 

 

 

Tuesday 11 December at 9:15am

Foundation Stage/KS1 Christmas Performance to Parents (2 tickets per child)

 

 

 

Wednesday 12 December at 2pm

Foundation Stage /KS1 Christmas Performance to Parents (2 tickets per child)

 

 

 

Wednesday 19 December at 10am

KS2 Carol Service in the Church for Parents and Families (TBC)

 

 

 

Thursday 13 December

Pupil Premium Review Meetings

 

 

 

Tuesday 18 December

M+M Productions Presents Peter Pan (in school)

 

 

 

Wednesday 19 December

Term 2 Ends

 

 

 

2019

 

 

 

 

 Thursday 3 and Friday 4 January 

Staff Training Days (school closed)

 

 

 

 Monday 7 January 

 Term 3 Begins - School Opens

 

 

 

Wednesday 6 February 

Y2 Class Assembly

 

 

 

 Friday 15 February 

Term 3 Ends

 

 

 

 Monday 25 February 

Term 4 Begins

 

 

 

 Wednesday 5 March 

 Y1 Class Assembly

 

 

 

 Wednesday 3 April

 Y3 Class Assembly

 

 

 

Friday 5 April 

Term 4 Ends

 

 

 

Monday 22 April

Bank Holiday (School Closed)

     
Tuesday 23 April 

Term 5 Begins

 

 

 
Monday 6 May

Bank Holiday (School Closed)

     
Wednesday 8 May

Y4 Class Assembly

 

   
Friday 24 May

Term 5 Ends

 

   
Monday 3 June

Term 6 Begins

 

   
Wednesday 17 July

Foundation Stage Class Assembly

 

   
Friday 19 July 

Term 6 Ends

 

   
2019/2020

 

     
Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September 2019

 

Staff Training Days (School Closed)

     
Wednesday 4 September 2019

Term 1 2019/2020 Begins

     
Friday 18 October 2019

Term 1 Ends

     
Monday 28 October 2019

Staff Training Day (School Closed)

     
Tuesday 29 October 2019

Term 2 Begins

     
Thursday 19 December 2019

Term 2 Ends

     
2020        
Monday 6 January 2020

Term 3 Begins

     
Friday 14 February 

Term 3 Ends

     
Monday 24 February

Term 4 Begins

     
Friday 3 April 

Term 4 Ends

     
Monday 20 April

Term 5 Begins

     
Monday 4 May

Bank Holiday (School Closed)

     
Thursday 21 May

Term 5 Ends

     
Friday 22 May

Staff Training Day (School Closed)

     
Monday 1 June

Term 6 Begins

     
Tuesday 21 July 

Term 6 Ends

     

No events available