DIARY DATES

2019

 

 

 

 

Thursday 18 July 

Class Parties 

 

   
Thursday 18 July

Y6 Production - Performance to families at 7:00pm

 

   
Friday 19 July

Y6 Leavers' Assembly - 9:30 am 

 

   
Friday 19 July 

Term 6 Ends

 

   
2019/2020

 

     
Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September 2019

 

Staff Training Days (School Closed)

     
Wednesday 4 September 2019

Term 1 2019/2020 Begins

     
Thursday 12 Sept - Thursday 17 October 

YEAR 3, YEAR 4, YEAR 5 and YEAR 6 SWIMMING LESSONS (BY INVITATION)

     
Thursday 19 September 2019

FOUNDATION STAGE PARENTS: READING WORKSHOP PART 1 - 9 AM OR 6 PM (ADULTS ONLY)

     
Thursday 3 October 2019

FOUNDATION STAGE PARENTS: NUMBERS AND SHAPES WORKSHOP - 3:30 PM OR 6 PM (CHILDREN WELCOME)

     
Tuesday 8 October 2019

YEAR 3 - FLAG FEN VISIT 

     
Wednesday 9 - Friday 11 October

YEAR 6 - KINGSWOOD RESIDENTIAL 

     
Monday 14 October 2019

INDIVIDUAL AND SIBLING PHOTOGRAPHS BY TEMPEST (TIME TBC)

     
Thursday 17 October

FLU IMMUNISATIONS

     
Friday 18 October 2019

Term 1 Ends

     
Monday 28 October 2019

Staff Training Day (School Closed)

     
Tuesday 29 October 2019

Term 2 Begins

     
Monday 4 and 11 November 2019 

OPEN DAY FOR FOUNDATION STAGE 2020/2021

     
2 - 5 December

Year 5 - BIKEABILITY (FOR THOSE CHILDREN WHO HAVE RETURNED A PERMISSION FORM)

     
Thursday 19 December 2019

Term 2 Ends

     
2020

 

     
Monday 6 January 2020

Term 3 Begins

     
Thursday 16 January 

FOUNDATION STAGE PARENTS: READING WORKSHOP PART 2 - 9 AM OR 6 PM (ADULTS ONLY)

     
Friday 14 February 

Term 3 Ends

     
Monday 24 February

Term 4 Begins

     
Thursday 2 April 

Term 4 Ends

     
Friday 3 April

Staff Training Day (School Closed)

     
Monday 20 April

Term 5 Begins

     
Wednesday 22 to Friday 24 April 

Year 4 Stibbington Residential

     
Friday 8 May

Bank Holiday (School Closed)

     
Thursday 21 May

Term 5 Ends

     
Friday 22 May

Staff Training Day (School Closed)

     
Monday 1 June

Term 6 Begins

     
Tuesday 9 July 

Y3 Trip to Flag Fen Peterborough

     
Tuesday 21 July 

Term 6 Ends

     

No events available