DIARY DATES

Tuesday 13 June 2017 at 4.00pm:

Deeping Sports Track Events at Langtoft

Wednesday 14 June 2017.  FS/KS1 at 10.00am, KS2 at 1.30pm:

Sports Day

Thursday 15 June 2017:

Alternative Sports Day

Monday 19 June 2017:

Y4 to Peterborough Cathedral

Wednesday 21 June 2017:

Y6 London Theatre trip to see 'Matilda'

Thursday 22 June 2017:

Y6 Taster Day at The Deepings School

Friday 23 June 2017 at 1.30pm:

New starters familiarisation afternoon

Tuesday 27 June 2017:

Y5/6 Rounders Tournament

Tuesday 27 June 2017:

Y3 to Stibbington Evacuation Day

Wednesday 28 June 2017 at 1.15pm:

Y6 Moving On Talk

Friday 30 June 2017 at 1.30pm:

New starters 'Stay and Play' (1/2)

Saturday 1 July 2017:

FOLS Summer Fete

Monday 3 July 2017:

Y1/Y2 to Sealife Centre, Hunstanton

Tuesday 4 July 2017, 10.00am - 2.00pm:

Y5/6 Athletics competition

Friday 7 July 2017:

Bourne Grammar School Welcome Day for Y6

Friday 7 July 2017:

New Starters 'Stay and Play' (2/2)

Thursday 13 July 2017:

Foundation Stage Class Assembly at 9.15am

Wednesday 19 July 2017:

Y6 Leavers' Assembly at 9.15am

No events available